Home

Tour Dates

Photos

Contact

Merchandise

Songs

Links

Upcoming Date:   Saturday, May 15th, 7:00pm, Harpoon Eddie's, Sylvan Beach, NY

Tour Dates


Harpoon Eddie's
Saturday, May 15, 2021
7:00pm
Sylvan Beach, NY
website


Celebrate Commemorate Memorial Day
Saturday, May 29, 2021
3:00pm
Waterloo, NY


Tiki Bar North
Saturday, May 29, 2021
7:00pm
Waterloo, NY
website


Harley-Davidson of Utica
Friday, June 11, 2021
6:00pm
New York Mills, NY
website


Harpoon Eddie's
Sunday, June 27, 2021
2:00pm
Sylvan Beach, NY
website


Harpoon Eddie's
Saturday, July 10, 2021
7:00pm
Sylvan Beach, NY
website


Tiki Bar North
Saturday, July 17
7:00pm
Waterloo, NY
website


Brennan Beach
(Members and Classic Car & Truck Owners Only)
Saturday, August 7, 2021
6:00pm
Pulaski, NY


Harpoon Eddie's
Sunday, August 15. 2021
2:00pm
Sylvan Beach, NY
website


Fireside Inn
Friday, September 10, 2021
7:00pm
Baldwinsville, NY


Jordan Fall Festival
Friday, September 17, 2021
5:30pm
Jordan, NY


Festa Italiana
(Downtown Syracuse)
Saturday, September 18, 2021
3:00pm
Syracuse, NY


Fireside Inn
Friday, November 5, 2021
7:00pm
Baldwinsville, NY


 


Copyright 2021 © Gary Modugno / Dunes All Rights Reserved