Home

Tour Dates

Photos

Contact

Merchandise

Songs

Links

Upcoming Date: Friday, March 27, Fireside Inn, 7pm, Baldwinsville, NY

Tour Dates


Fireside Inn
Friday, March 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Baldwinsville, NY
Website
 


Kallet Theater
Saturday, April 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Pulaski, NY
Website
 


Lake Street Station Winery
Saturday, May 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Geneva, NY
Website
 


Tiki Bar North
Saturday, May 30, 2020
7:00 pm
Waterloo, NY
Website
 


Oz-Straviganza
Saturday, June 6, 2020
3:30 pm
Chittenango, NY

 


Harpoon Eddie's
Saturday, June 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Sylvan Beach, NY
Website
 


Tiki Bar North
Saturday, June 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Waterloo, NY
Website
 


Village Of Manlius July 4th Celebration
Saturday, July 4, 2020
4:00 pm
Manlius, NY
Map
 


Harpoon Eddie's
Sunday, July 5, 2020
2:00 pm
Sylvan Beach, NY
Website
 


Lake Street Station Winery
Saturday, August 1, 2020
4:00 pm
Geneva, NY
Website
 


Harpoon Eddie's
Friday, August 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Sylvan Beach, NY
Website
 


Tiki Bar North
Friday, August 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Waterloo, NY
Website
 



Top of Page


Copyright 2020 © Gary Modugno / Dunes All Rights Reserved